How Long Have You Homeschooled?

I’ve been homeschooling for a lot of years, though the exact number depends on how you count them. My teens have been homeschooled from the beginning; the only times they’ve attended school was to visit on “Take Your Child to Work Day” with their dad. But before they were officially school-aged, I homeschooled a friend’s child and a nephew. Before that, a few decades ago, I was homeschooled myself as a young child sailing the world in a cement boat.

Leave a Reply

